Mariette Effing, Peter Gonkel, Ivette van Laar, Ruben Smits

Editor in chief:
Mariette Effing

Music notations:
Femke Hottinga, Joyce-Lou van Ras, Ruben Smits

Translation and correction:
Eva Pelgrom

Bouwe Dijkstra, Hans-Joachim Lustig, Jan Schumacher

Jury composition contest:
Peter Dijkstra (chair), Jesse Boere, Boyke Brand

Milou Kempers Buro BAM Oldenzaal

Photo credit:
Daphne Wassink

Project manager:
Hilbrand Adema

Information and sales:

The publication of this songbook was made possible through financial support from Prins Bernhard Cultuurfonds and Stichting Scholtenhaer Oldenzaal.

© 2015 ZoecMusic
De Spits 22
7908 DH Hoogeveen
The Netherlands

ISBN/EAN: 978-90-823608-0-6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s